Governing Board of Trustees

Standing Members

Don Bivacca, Division President
Robert Henger, Interim CEO, Board Secretary
Jeffrey Manord, M.D., Chief of Staff
Randy Price, Mayor of Winfield

Board Officers

Jimmy Dickinson, Board Chairman
Russell Carothers, Vice-Chairman

Community Members

James R. Moss, M.D.
Bill Atkinson
Gerald Hughes
Dianna Junkin
Tom Moore
Randy Price