Share your feedback!

Thank you for choosing our hospital! Let us know how we’re doing by dropping us a quick Google review!

Click Here!

Joint Commission LogoNorthwest Medical Center strives to provide quality healthcare and is a Joint Commission accredited health care organization.

The Joint Commission evaluates and accredits more than 15,000 health care organizations in the United States. The Joint Commission is the nation's predominant standards-setting and accrediting body in health care. The Joint Commission's comprehensive process evaluates an organization's compliance with these standards and other accreditation or certification requirements.

Northwest Medical Center fully supports The Joint Commission initiatives on patient safety. If you have any concerns related to patient safety, please report these to your nurse or the Administrative Supervisor who will forward your concerns to the proper individual. If a patient feels like the concern has not been addressed, the public can contact The Joint Commission by calling 1-800-994-6610.

Healthcare Authority

Jimmy L. Dickinson, Chairman Raymond “Chuck” Spann, Vice-President Dr. James R. Moss
Jim L. Dickinson, President Raymond “Chuck” Spann, Vice-President Dr. James R. Moss
Randy Price, Mayor of Winfield Fowler_web.jpg   
Randy Price, Mayor of Winfield Dr. Gary Fowler   

Board of Trustees

Northwest Medical Center is a regional hospital serving Marion, Fayette, Lamar counties and the surrounding area. Our Board of Trustees is made up of not only Winfield residents, but also has representation from Guin, Beaverton and Hamilton.

Jimmy L. Dickinson, Chairman Russell Carothers, Vice Chairman William Atkinson
Jim L. Dickinson, Chairman
Russell Carothers, Vice-Chairman
William Atkinson
Randy Price, Mayor of Winfield Collins Davis Gerald Hughes
Randy Price
Collins Davis
Gerald Hughes
Dianna Junkin Dr. James R. Moss Cole Sandlin
Dianna Junkin
Dr. James R. Moss
Cole Sandlin
Raymond Dr. Jason Stuckey, Chief of Staff  
Raymond “Chuck” Spann
Dr. Jason Stuckey
Chief of Staff



Chief Executive Officer Michael D. Windham, MBA, FACHE
Chief Financial Officer  Tracy Martin
Chief Operating Officer Keri Moody
Chief Nursing Officer Mari Rogers, MSN
Director Human Resources  Danna Hardin
Director Quality/PI/Risk Management/Compliance Officer  

Department Managers & Directors

Accounting Lisa McDonald
Admissions Brenda Downs
Revenue Cycle Denise Ary
Cardio-Pulmonary Lesa Hamm 
Education Sue Clark
Environmental Services Steve Reed
Emergency Services Misty Pearce
Food Services Debbie Ives
Infection Control Renee Rye
Information Systems/Clinical Informatics Robin Dodd
Laboratory Diane Black
Medical Records Gabrielle Lamb
Pharmacy Jason Smth
Physician Services Gabrielle Lamb
Plant Operations Steve Reed
Purchasing Dara Lenahan
Radiology Jamie Files
Case Manager Mandy Taylor
Senior Care Mike Miles
Surgery Richard Carlisle
Wellness/Fitness Brett Wakefield
Wound Care Elizabeth Elliott